Before He Comes

I used to be a quiet person

I don’t really have so much to say

I used to be an unconfident person

I know i wasn’t thay attractive

 

I used to be alone

I know there weren’t many people want to be my friend

I did never see myself nicely

That before he comes to my life

 

Now i am still quiet person

Because i know, no matter how

My voice never reach you

 

I am stil an unconfident person

Because no matter how i tried

None of that can make you look at me

 

I am still all alone

No matter how many people around

It’s still you that i want to talk to

 

I am still hardly see myself nicely

No matter how nice and how fine i ever be

I can’t make your head turn around

And see me here

Crying as you walk away

 

I share this because it has happened in my life. Amazing poetry. It was like being hit by a car lol.

 

Source: Line Account : From A to A

Tinggalkan komentar